New Board Member Results

Starting August 24, 2017 - Ending September 25, 2017 Expired

IGO board member winners.

Drum roll please.......
We had a total of 49 voters cast ballots and the top 5 votes went to (in no particular order):

sheldenn                      Shelly Williams

Team Schnauzer         Josh Spaete
Repmul                        Steve Apple
ptcline                          Robin Koranda
a1bob66!                     Bob Koranda
Current board members still serving their term:
bluebluecoyote          Mark Morris 
dodgecardoc               Mike Hogle    
Team Spank8401       Kolby Streeby
The Weasel                 Tim Stewart
Thanks to all the nominees and congratulation to the new board members. Exciting times ahead!